The National Capital Unit of the Orthopeadic Division of the CPA is relying on the work of a dedicated group of volunteers for the advance of the profession. We are always searching for dedicated physiotherapists to complete our team!

Chair: Mathew Pulickal
Treasure: Veronique Yeon
Secretary: Pierre Perron
Education Chair: Dustin Palsson
Marketing Chair: Nishanth Kumar
PODCR: Jason Kresic
Student Representative: Alyssa Maceachen-Hillaby

See our upcoming events

For more details visit either of our pages
Courses    Events